Creating an Agile Payment Ecosystem Today for Tomorrow

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
14 August 2019 09:00 - 10:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST)
United States

Financial institutions are looking at different ways to modernize their legacy infrastructure, to pave way for faster and efficient payment processing.

Behind the scenes, these modernization and re-platforming initiatives are complex, with a lot of moving parts to manage.

Corporate customers demand more transparency and custom solutions, and your bank needs to be able to respond faster to market changes and increase quality and speed of customer service.

Your bank needs the tools to develop an agile ecosystem approach to technology and reduce business risk.

Join our webinar to learn how a payments integration hub can:

  • Provide Operational Efficiency
    • Help modernize and consolidate for productivity gains
    • Enable and improves risk management
  • Improve Customer Experience
    • Pro-active alerts and notifications, through extended technical and business activity monitoring
    • Easy-to-use Interface
  • Enable Cost Reduction
    • Self-services providing value-adding technical and business services
    • Simplified and efficient customer support services

From onboarding to adding transformation capabilities (ISO 20022 etc.), integrating into AML applications, risk and compliance management, and improving reconciliation, the SEEBURGER Payments Integration Hub enables real-time payments, creates visibility, and provides a future ready agile infrastructure for digital transformation.

For more information, see this link https://www.seeburger.com/events/2019-08-14-creating-an-agile-payment-ecosystem-today-for-tomorrow/

Event details

Primary Filters
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar