Vendors
日本語

Webinar: Detect & Prevent claims fraud in your health insurance business

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
16 December 2021 10:00 - 11:00 EET (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
Greece

A hybrid approach, combining the strengths of flexible, deterministic medical rule sets with AI and Machine Learning to detect medical implausibility and claim outliers. Register now to our webinar and learn how SHIELD system uses these capabilities to provide claim scoring and improve automation and TAT.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar