Celent Webinar | The New Build vs. Buy Debate

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
14 March 2018
Webinar: 7:30 AM San Francisco | 10:30 AM New York | 2:30 PM London, United States

APIs, microservices and cloud are changing the way core insurance system are architected. In addition, new technology players are adding new capabilities to insurers leveraging all sorts of technologies (AI, NLP, blockchain, etc.). In this fast changing environment, insurers are increasingly considering new approaches when replacing their legacy system. But is there a resurgence of the perennial build versus buy debate. Join Nicolas Michellod – Senior Insurance Analyst within the Celent insurance practice – as he reviews the drivers bringing back this debate on the table and presents his views on the impacts it can have on insurance product design.

This is a client only webinar. If you have any questions regarding attending this presentation, please contact Chris Williams at cwilliams@celent.com.

Event details

Insurance, Life / Annuities Insurance, Property / Casualty Insurance
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America