Top Ten Predictions for Retail Payments in 2020

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
13 February 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
6312 S Fiddlers Green Cir #500N, United States

Today’s consumers are demanding more purchasing options and convenience than ever before. This has spurred a digital transformation that is reshaping how retailers and issuers do business now and in the future.

The need to reinvent cards for the digital world, solve for digital commerce and continuously innovate in consumer payments are imperative to enhancing customer satisfaction and gaining a competitive edge.

Join IR, Celent and your peers as we discuss the top ten predictions for retail payments in 2020 and how evolving your payment solutions will help you stay ahead of your customers’ expectations while providing you assurance your payments are being processed smoothly and efficiently.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar