Vendors
日本語

Unleash Digital with New Middle Office

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.
24 February 2021 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
United States

Event details

Industry
Life Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar