BAI Webinar: Open Banking...Opening the Door to New Opportunities

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
26 September 2018 12:00 - 13:00 CDT (13:00 EDT, 18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
Webinar, United States

The reality is that financial services today is no longer a simple relationship between consumers and their financial institution. Now, it’s a growing ecosystem that includes telecoms and fintechs and other non-traditional banking organizations that are looking to expand their relationships with consumers by providing greater value and better customer experiences. In response, open banking is an opportunity for financial institutions to play a leading role in this ecosystem – helping them to be more responsive, innovative and more relevant in the lives of their customers.

In this complimentary BAI webinar, you will learn more about the opportunity open banking presents, including:

  • Open banking and its impact on banking strategy and technology
  • What steps need to be taken to move in this direction
  • Best practices around open banking
  • Case studies, lessons learned, and examples of success in open banking from across the globe

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar