APIs for Insurance — A Conversation Between DRC and Celent

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 August 2020 12:00 - 13:00 EDT (17:00 BST, 18:00 CEST)
United States

APIs – An insurance industry conversation with Celent Senior Analyst Craig Beattie and DRC’s VP of Business Development Rob Whitton, exploring how insurers can take advantage of APIs and other digital opportunities.

  • Transitioning to a digital model requires preparation and support on the part of insurers
  • APIs can help accelerate innovation, partnerships and development
  • Join Craig and Rob as they discuss how insurers can leverage APIs and other digital tools

Register here - https://www.decisionresearch.com/webinar-registration-page/?webinar=5922

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar