Webinar: Thriving In The Age Of Disruption – Insurance Carrier Strategies For Operating In The New Normal

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
14 May 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

The global pandemic has forced change on every aspect of life and business. In this session, we’ll embrace the disruption, and lean on our 25 years of experience navigating crisis for insights that will help you see the new normal as a new opportunity.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • The disrupted industry landscape: financial, technological and resource issues facing insurers today
  • What technology investment priorities should change as a result of the crisis​
  • The right modernization strategies for operating in the new normal—solutions for a distributed workforce, automation, speed-to-market, data consolidation

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar