Vendors
日本語

Refinitiv Webinar: Technology Accelerated Capital Markets and Wealth Management in Japan

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
4 November 2021 16:00 - 17:00 JST (03:00 EDT, 07:00 GMT, 08:00 CET)
Japan

Eiichiro Yanagawa, Senior Analyst at Celent, will join Yasunori Kasai, Director of Japan at Refinitiv, to discuss the future of Capital Markets and Wealth Management in Japan and the potential of digital technologies as part of this year's virtual Refinitiv event.

This session will be in Japanese.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Webinar