Vendors
日本語

Are you ready for Europe’s new payments architecture?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 November 2020 15:30 - 16:30 GMT (10:30 EST, 16:30 CET)
United Kingdom

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Webinar