What a Modern Credit Union Member Experience Looks Like

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
18 May 2021 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

The majority of credit unions are already offering their members online banking and various bill pay options. There is an ever-increasing variety of payment channels, allowing credit unions to meet members where they want to be met—e.g., Facebook Messenger, Alexa, test message, etc. However, in today’s digital world, what are members really expecting for next-level service in payments?

Please join Alacriti and Glia on May 18 at 2:00 p.m. ET for a panel discussion hosted by Credit Union Times about payments modernization that covers:

  • Disruptors in the banking landscape
  • What payments modernization means when it comes to member service, bill pay, and payments
  • How RTP can better serve members when it comes to payroll, P2P and A2A transfers, disbursements, and business
  • Beyond online banking—what a true digital member service really means
  • Please note that all registrants will receive a copy of the playback

To register, copy the URL below:

https://www.cutimes.com/2021/04/07/what-a-modern-credit-union-member-experience-looks-like/?pc=client

Event details

Industry
Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar