Webinar: The Digital Future Of Distribution – P.S. It's Happening Now

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
23 July 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Distribution is disrupted. Value propositions are being re-created. Transformation timelines are getting pushed up. Join our round table discussion with top North American executives from NAILBA, CAILBA and CLIEDIS to find out how distributors are moving past crisis mode to create a road map through unprecedented change.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • How automation can overcome social distancing challenges
  • Creating efficiencies using data feeds
  • A new way to crack the advisor compensation code

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar