LIVE CHAT: Broking On The Move - Your Future Has Been Accelerated. Now What?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
26 May 2020 14:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST)
63 St Mary Axe, United Kingdom

Whether its online banking, Amazon delivery or in the last couple of months, ease of setting up digital calls, everyone is expecting immediate, on-demand service in everything they do. Insurance brokers are now being expected to provide a similar, high-quality rapid response to enquiries.

We believe recent events have become the catalyst that will bring the change that our industry has needed for years: to give brokers the ability to service their clients seamlessly from anywhere, at any time.

In this 'Live Chat', Matthew Grant of InsTech London, Nick Haldane of Novidea, Keith Bucknall of Specialist Risk Group, and Chris Carney of Verticalised Consulting will discuss:

  • How brokers are using a client-centric data strategy to grow their business
  • An example of how SRG is already implementing the future of broking
  • How the work Novidea is doing with it's broking clients fits with Lloyd's Blueprint One
  • How cloud-based platforms are reshaping our industry
  • The competitive advantages of broking on the move

Join us for our live chat to understand how a data first platform can help you become a broker of the future today.

REGISTER HERE: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/18171/408210?utm_source=InsTech+London&utm_medium=brighttalk&utm_campaign=408210

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar