Vendors
日本語

2021 Market Infrastructure CIO Survey: The Digital Journey to 2025

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
17 June 2021 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
United States

Join Nasdaq for a presentation of Celent's 2021 Market Infrastructure CIO Survey on June 17th at 10 am EDT.

Brad Bailey, Research Director at Celent, will discuss key insights from this year’s survey together with Magnus Haglind, SVP & Head of Product Management, Market Technology, Nasdaq.

Key discussion topics:

  • Impacts of COVID-19 and the shift to an even more digital economy
  • The CIO's role as a major driver in market infrastructure strategy
  • How will the next-generation of successful market infrastructure operators survive & thrive?

Speakers:

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar