Webinar: Pandemic Disruption & Beyond: A New Vision For The Fund Wholesaler Role

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
16 July 2020 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
United States

Over the past few years we’ve seen the fund wholesaler role transition from a sales-focused to a more consultative approach. But now market uncertainty and pandemic pressures are accelerating the need for all wholesalers to redefine their role. Join Equisoft and Refinitiv experts as they discuss the roadmap for the future of the role.

Join Us As We Discuss The Following:

  • Recent changes in advisor expectations and how wholesalers have adapted
  • New best practices for fund wholesalers during a pandemic
  • Will tactical adjustments made today change wholesaling forever?

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Investment Management, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar