Regulatory Change Management - Best Practices for Insurance Compliance Professionals

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
21 May 2020 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

Complimentary Webinar

Regulatory Change Management - Best Practices for Insurance Compliance Professionals
Date: May 21, 2020
Time: 2:00 – 3:00 PM EDT
Led by experts Dawn Barker, Senior Sales Solution Consultant, and Kathy Donovan, Senior Compliance Counsel.

Join us for this can’t-miss opportunity as Wolters Kluwer’s compliance experts walk you through the benefits of our automated solution that not only tracks COVID-19-related regulatory changes, but all regulatory changes.

Sign up here: www.wolterskluwerfs.com/webinar/automating-regulatory-change-management-2020.aspx?wkcid=20.05_AM_CS_EN_ASSOC_Celent

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar