Vendors
日本語

Equisoft Accelerate Webinar: Roadmap for Successful IFRS 17 Implementation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
12 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST)
Canada

IFRS 17 subject matter experts in accounting, data analytics and core system transformation will reveal the critical steps you need to take to become IFRS 17 compliant. Find out how to get your IFRS 17 transformation in gear.

  • The core IFRS 17 requirements and amendments.
  • Key issues facing insurers, plus how to define your IFRS 17 data solution approach.
  • How to leverage the Oracle Analyzer solution to address core IFRS 17 requirements.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar