The State of Financial Services 2019: Time to Start Again

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
21 March 2019

9:00 am (San Francisco) | 12:00 pm (New York) | 4:00 pm (London)

Overview

Join us as we explore the power and effectiveness of the Greenfield Approach. Learn how Greenfield lets you sidestep the challenge of legacy infrastructure and get to a truly customer-centric offering faster. Hear how you can capitalize on the Flywheel Effect and what steps you need to take to kickstart an initiative in your firm.

Featuring

This webinar is based in part on the report of the same name which can be accessed here.

Registration

This webinar is OPEN TO ALL. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Elizabeth Durney at edurney@celent.com.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Insurance, Investment Management, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar