Vendors
日本語

The Evolution of Credit Trading - Technology, Analytics & Data

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 July 2021

With the increase in bond issuance in 2020, credit is playing an important role in portfolios. The current credit market environment, characterised by uncertainty and persistent structural inefficiencies is rich in relative value credit investment opportunities. The panellists will be discussing how firms can take advantage of this new environment with the right data, analytics and technology.

Agenda

  • Key trends and opportunities in credit
  • How to seize relative value or other opportunities quickly
  • The automation of front-office processes
  • The data, analytics and technology required to take advantage of this new environment

Speakers

  • Brad Bailey, Research Director, Capital Markets, Celent
  • Daniel Frommer, Principal, Market Alpha Advisors & Acting COO, 7 Chord
  • Dmitry Pugachevsky, Director - Research, Quantifi

Date & Time

Wednesday 28th July

3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am EDT

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar