Vendors
日本語

The Future of Capital Markets Technology: The Path to 2030

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 March 2021 12:00 - 13:00 EST (17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET)
United States

Moderated by Brad J. Bailey from Celent

3forge is inviting you to The Future of Capital Markets Technology: The Path to 2030 on Thursday, March 11th.

John Lowrey, former Global Head of Electronic Markets (Equities) at Citi and Robert Cooke, CTO at 3forge, will discuss key strategies in enterprise application development and IT infrastructure including cloud, microservices and low-code.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets
Geographic Focus
EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar