Vendors
日本語

FINOLAB Webinar: Global Trends in Financial Services Innovation—Insights from the Celent Model Awards 2021

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
20 July 2021 18:30 - 19:30 JST (05:30 EDT, 10:30 BST, 11:30 CEST)
Japan

Eiichiro Yanagawa will be speaking on "What happens when you optimize every aspect of a financial institution’s operations by making the most of the latest technology?"

In this one-hour session, Celent will highlight the latest financial services innovation trends, including the following award-winning projects:

This session will be in Japanese.

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Webinar