Driving Profits Through the Customer Experience

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
22 October 2020 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
United States

eBaoTech in Collaboration With Microsoft Azure Present: Driving Profits Through the Customer Experience

Date: Thursday,Oct 22, 2020
Time: 1-2 PM (Eastern)
Where: Webex

Register here:

https://mailchi.mp/416480a89914/azure-celent-ebaotech-insurance-webinar

Speakers and agenda:

  • Digitizing the customer experience in a no touch world by Karlyn Carnahan, Celent
  • Utilizing Data to Enhance Customer Experience, Driving Growth by Peter Piotrowski, Vault Insurance
  • How the Cloud is Driving Innovation and Change by Nick Leimer, Microsoft Azure
  • Providing a Digital Experience Utilizing Pre-Built API’s by Martin Crew, eBaoTech
  • Moderator: Randall Dolan, eBaoTech

Karlyn Carnahan
Head of The Americas, Property Casualty, Celent

Peter Piotrowski
Chief Claims Officer, Vault Insurance

Nick Leimer
Principal Insurance Industry Lead, Azure

Martin Crew
General Manager,
eBaoTech International

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar