Claims Process Automation

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
17 June 2021 10:00 - 11:00 CEST (04:00 EDT, 09:00 BST)
Germany

From FNOL to Settlement: How to Significantly Improve the Combined Ratio Using AI Driven decision-making

In this webinar, we will showcase how process automation propelled by AI driven decision support can help guide claim handlers from FNOL to settlement in an efficient and customer friendly manner.

Customer satisfaction, cost savings and efficient settlements do not need to be mutually exclusive KPI’s. We will provide tips for creating a streamlined process to reduce your combined ratio while providing the best possible service to your customers. As personnel costs continue to rise and the number of external service providers steadily increases, it is important to ensure the optimization of processes and remain customer focused. Customers that experience excellent service at the moment of truth will increase loyalty and willingness to recommend.

Join our one-hour session to find out how we can help optimize your claim handling processes, save costs and keep your customers happy!

Registration: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/2329191553688413453

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Webinar