Celent Webinar | The GDPR and Financial Services: Understanding the Principles and Impacts

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
20 September 2017
7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London

The GDPR will come into force in May 2018. Financial services firms need to review their ability to comply with all GDPR main principles: fair data processing, data subjects’ consent, accountability, data security, personal data breach reporting, and compliance enforcement. Join Kate Brimsted - Head of Data and Cyber Security and Usman Wahid - Partner, TMT, Commercial, Outsourcing at Berwin Leighton Paisner, and Nicolas Michellod - Senior Analyst at Celent as they'll present the GDPR principles and impacts for the FS industry.

This webinar is open to Celent clients only. Celent clients, please sign in to register for this webinar. If you are not a Celent client and you wish to learn more about this webinar or becoming a Celent client, please contact Chris Williams.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Insurance, Investment Management, Life / Annuities Insurance, Property / Casualty Insurance, Retail & Business Banking, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar