Vendors
日本語

Equisoft Accelerate Webcast: Top Priorities For 2021 From 100+ Insurance Carrier Execs

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 January 2021 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
United States

Join us for this year’s kick-off event as we look back at what 30+ industry experts and our 2020 audience had to say about their top digital transformation priorities this year.

In this webinar, we’ll explore:

  • Which IT and business challenges are having the greatest impact on carriers
  • What benefits are driving carriers’ modernization journeys
  • What are the top priorities for IT investment
  • Which elements are critical to a successful go-to-market strategy in the next 12-24 months

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America