SIR Webinar: Sun Life: Ella, A Digital Coach for Clients

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
19 August 2020 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
United States

Celent and Sun Life present a Celent Model Insurer Winner

Sun Life: Ella, A Digital Coach for Clients. Sun Life’s Canadian persona, Ella, provides a great example of how a friendly, personable interactive digital coach can increase value for Sun Life Clients and Sun Life. Ella provides tips, nudges and personalized information to its Clients. A contributing factor to Ella’s success is due to the numerous studies with Clients focusing on language, visual presentation and personas. Sun Life also carefully measured Ella’s impact across several quantitative and financial metrics.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Insurance, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar