Trends Shaping Portfolio and Investment Risk Management

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 March 2019

Join Research Director Cubillas Ding for a webinar with Quantifi titled Trends Shaping Portfolio and Investment Risk Management on 6th March 2019.

Forward-looking investment management firms are searching for ways to outperform their peers. The firms that we see succeeding are executing based on a combination of focused business models, agile operational competency, and strong cost discipline, especially around core investment and risk functions.

Agenda

  • Investment trends that are driving changes in portfolio & investment risk management
  • The impact of technology evolution - near term vs longer term
  • Key considerations when selecting or enhancing next generation capabilities
  • Important takeaways for investment firms

Speakers

  • Avadhut Naik, Head of Solutions, Quantifi
  • Cubillas Ding, Research Director, Celent

Date & Time

  • March 6, 2019
  • 3pm GMT / 4pm CET / 10am EST

Event details

Sector
Capital Markets, Investment Management, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Format
Webinar