Celent Webinar | CIO Priorities in Capital Markets Infrastructure: Technology Empowers New Models (NEW DATE)

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 November 2018
Webinar: 6:00 AM (San Francisco) | 9:00 AM (New York) | 2:00 PM (London)

Through the insights of 22 global market infrastructure leaders, we highlight the technology priorities and spending and sourcing strategies of capital markets infrastructure. Join Celent Senior Analysts Arin Ray and Joséphine de Chazournes as they highlight how they envision leveraging new technologies such as AI, RPA, DLT and Cloud to grow their businesses in various ways.

This webinar is based on the recent report of the same name found here.


This webinar is open to ALL. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Andrew Renzella at arenzella@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Capital Markets, Securities & Investments
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar