Webinar: COVID-19 and Impact on the US Financial System: Payments

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
3 June 2020 16:00 - 17:00 EDT (21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST)
United States

Overview:

A webinar hosted by Oliver Wyman, in a continuation on COVID-19 and the Impact on the US Financial System. This week’s webinar will focus on changes in consumer spending, the impact on payments and card issuers, and the rise of BNPL (“Buy Now, Pay Later”).

Agenda:

  • Epidemiological update
  • Macroeconomic outlook
  • Pulse on consumer spending – insights from Oliver Wyman’s weekly Shopping Outlook Survey
  • COVID-19’s impact on payments & card issuers
  • POS lending landscape & perspectives

Event details

Industry
Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Wealth Management
Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar