Celent Webinar | Innovation in Compliance Technology: Emerging Themes

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
12 October 2017
8:00 am San Francisco | 11:00 am New York | 4:00 pm London, United States

Please join Celent's Arin Ray as he discusses the evolution of regulations and how compliance needs are changing because of them. We will look at the current challenges in compliance operations and talk about emerging technology and operational themes that can solve the challenges. Specifically we will analyze how artificial intelligence, cloud, mutualization, and distributed ledger technology and touch upon their use cases in compliance.

Event details

Sector
Capital Markets, Securities & Investments
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar