zeb

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 29 May 2019 11:00 - 12:00 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) Germany

    We are happy to offer you the webinar "Portfolio Hedge Accounting - the perennial favorite". Although the IASB updated hedge accounting regulati…

  • 30 November 2018 14:00 - 14:45 CET (08:00 EST, 13:00 GMT) Germany

    We are pleased to offer you the opportunity to take part in the webinar “IRRBB—new EBA and BaFin requirements”. The publication of the new EBA/G…

  • 28 November 2018

    Friday, December 7th 2018, 10:00-10:30 am (CET) Net interest is the key earnings indicator for banks. Especially in times of low interest rates,…

  • 21 September 2018 11:00 - 12:00 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) Germany

    We are happy to offer you the webinar „IORP II Reporting: new guidelines from EIOPA“. More or less one year left until EIOPA’s and ECB's new req…