FIS

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 3 June 2021 09:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST) United States

    How is the year shaping up for commercial lending – and what does the future hold? With volumes up, margins down, delinquencies increasing and t…

  • 4 December 2019 10:00 - 11:00 EST (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) United States

    As customer expectations drive banks to adapt longstanding business models, small and medium-sized businesses are demanding the same digital len…

  • 6 - 9 May 2019 Orlando, United States

    Dan Latimore will be presenting the FIS technology awards at this year’s FIS Connect 2019 on 5/7/2019. FIS Connect 2019 is a perfect blend of ed…

  • 16 - 19 April 2019 Orlando, FL, United States

    Dan Latimore will be a Keynote on the Winners of FIS Innovation Contest at this year’s FIS InFocus on 4/16/2019. FIS InFocus is a high-tech conf…