Vendors
日本語

Finastra

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 3 March 2021 Japan

    Eiichiro Yanagawa, Senior Analyst at Celent, will join Kunil Park, Country Head of Japan at Finastra to discuss the future of corporate banking…

  • 2 March 2021 United States

    Patricia Hines, Head of Corporate Banking at Celent, will join Helen Orton, Senior Principal Product Manager, Syndicated Lending at Finastra to…

  • 19 November 2020 15:30 - 16:30 GMT (10:30 EST, 16:30 CET) United Kingdom

    European payments is moving into a brave new world with a series of landmark changes being planned across the Eurosystem’s core infrastructure.…

  • 4 March 2020 United States

    Meet up with Arin Ray, Stephen Greer, and Patricia Hines at Finastra Universe New York. Now in its fifth year, the Finastra Universe conference…

  • 18 - 19 March 2019 New York, United States

    Now in its fourth year, the Finastra Universe conference is a global executive event series focusing on Fintech, the future of financial service…