DUXES

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 21 - 22 November 2019 Shenzhen, China

    - Firsthand experiences from policymakers and industry experts, detailing the latest developments in the global and Asia-Pacific payment sectors…

  • 14 November 2019 16:00 - 15 November 2019 01:00 +08 (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET) Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, Singapore

    Understand the market as well as the challenges and problems that need solving How InsurTech is transforming the insurance industry The latest o…