Vendors
日本語

Connect Global Group

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 6 May 2021 11:00 - 12:00 HST (17:00 EDT, 22:00 BST, 23:00 CEST) United States

    To succeed this year, in the coming decade, and beyond, executives and technologists must embrace the potential of the 'Adaptive Bank'. Getting…

  • 14 April 2021 11:00 - 12:00 BST (06:00 EDT, 12:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    For financial services, the long-term internal and external effects of the pandemic will likely take years to determine. With the uncertainty th…

  • 5 - 6 November 2018 United Kingdom

    Join Celent analyst, Zilvinas Bareisis, at this year's Open Banking Forum on 6 November 2018 as he on Looking Into the Future of Open Banking. I…