Vendors
日本語

NICE Actimize

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 9 - 10 June 2021 Virtual EVent, United States

    Engage Live is the financial crime industry’s largest virtualcustomer event of the year. Features an agenda packed with transformative ideas, s…

  • 12 January 2021 15:00 - 16:00 GMT (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET) United Kingdom

    A new year is a new beginning and for many, it’s a chance to put fresh goals into place with a renewed determination to achieve them. For the fr…

  • 11 June 2019

    Neil Katkov, PhD will be a Keynote on at this year’s NICE Actimize Roadshow: Real World Uses of AI in Financial Crime & Compliance on June 11. L…