Vendors
日本語

INFORM Software GmbH

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 17 June 2021 10:00 - 11:00 CEST (04:00 EDT, 09:00 BST) Germany

    From FNOL to Settlement: How to Significantly Improve the Combined Ratio Using AI Driven decision-making In this webinar, we will showcase how p…