The Event Studio

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 9 October 2019 15:00 - 17 October 2019 15:00 EDT (20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST) Union Square West, 535 W. 28th Street, New York City, United States

    We are living in a time of profound generational change. A time when the perspective, skill set and passion of one generation is wholly differen…