Vendors
日本語

PRIMA SOLUTIONS

Create a vendor selection project
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
We are waiting for the vendor to publish their solution profile. Contact us or request the RFX.

Past Events

  • 10 March 2022 10:30 - 11:30 CST (11:30 EST, 16:30 GMT, 17:30 CET) United States

    As a reinsurance manager, accounting manager or IT director, you may very well be confident in your internal software or even spreadsheet files…

  • 23 July 2020 11:00 - 11:45 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) France

    Découvrez la nouvelle version 100% cloud de Prima Compliance, qui intègre au sein d'une plateforme modulaire unique nos 2 outils de référence po…

  • 2 July 2020 11:00 - 11:45 CEST (05:00 EDT, 10:00 BST) France

    Prima Solutions vous convie le jeudi 2 juillet à 11h pour découvrir en 45 minutes comment augmenter la qualité de la prise en charge des demande…