Vendors
日本語

Current & Upcoming Events

  • 10 - 14 October 2022 Netherlands

    Meet up with Celent analysts Patricia Hines, Gareth Lodge, Dayle Scher, Alenka Grealish, and Kieran Hines at Sibos 2022! Sibos brings together t…

  • 27 October - 10 November 2022

    Industry-Specific Webinars on Upcoming Technology Trends What's a previsory? The word is a combination of pre-view and ad-visory, a view of fina…

Past Events

  • 11 May 2022 08:00 - 09:00 BST (03:00 EDT, 09:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    We are delighted to invite you to our webinar in partnership with Celent on How to profit from an open ecosystem – Learning from global leaders.…

  • 28 April 2022 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST) United States

    Open Banking: Future-Proof Your Bank in a World of Changing Data and API Standards Open Banking places consumers at the center of a banking expe…

  • 26 April 2022 United Kingdom

    Discover FTT Embedded Finance & Super-Apps UK & Europe. Explore a future where the universe of potential financial services providers is expandi…

  • 22 - 23 March 2022 Intercontinental O2 | London, United Kingdom

    TECH TO SUCCEED TODAY. VISION TO THRIVE TOMORROW. Innovative demos. Expert speakers. Influential attendees. The connections and ideas you need a…

  • 15 - 17 March 2022 United States

    Our 16th annual Innovation and Insight Event can, once again, be enjoyed from the comfort of your own home, free of charge. Join us as we explor…

  • 15 - 16 November 2021 United Kingdom

    The second edition of FTT Open Finance alongside the Fintech Talents Festival. An experience looking at the present and future of the industry.…

  • 26 - 27 October 2021 United Kingdom

    Solutions-focused roundtables for digital transformation professionals in banking & finance. A unique opportunity to have quality conversations…

  • 18 - 19 May 2021 United Kingdom

    Solutions-focused roundtables for digital transformation professionals in banking & finance. A unique opportunity to have quality conversations…

  • 23 - 25 March 2021 United Kingdom

    Celent is back at FinovateEurope, this time an online virtual event! Join us for two special sessions: 9:05am GMT on Wednesday, 24 March: Cel…