ベンダー
English

Genesis Global Technology

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.

Past Events

  • 2021/09/29 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    Join us on-line on September 29th, 9am EST / 2pm BST for our industry showcase of demos and use cases. Register here: https://bit.ly/3n8c4Se An…

  • 2021/08/25 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    Now You Can: Legacy Innovation - Using Low-Code / No-Code to deliver agile innovation 5x faster. Legacy systems exist in almost all areas of the…

  • 2021/07/28 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) United Kingdom

    Learn how Bank of America, ING & Celent are using Low-Code / No-Code to build and deliver purpose-built financial markets applications at speed…

  • 29 - 2021/06/30 United Kingdom

    Now You Can Join us online on Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th June as we make, share and celebrate the game-changing world of Low-Code / No-Code f…

  • 2021/04/28 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) 1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

    Join us on April 28th 9am EST / 2pm BST to learn how Low-Code enables agility, scalability and cost reduction for financial markets IT delivery.…

  • 2021/03/31 14:00:00 - 15:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) 1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, March 31st 9am EST / 2pm BST for the Low-Code Download with special guests from XP Inc. and the Brazilian National Develop…

  • 2021/02/24 United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, February 24th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the Low-Code tech showcase, with a deeper dive into how the Genesis Platform is revolu…

  • 2021/01/27 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET) 1-3 Dufferin Street, United Kingdom

    Join us live on Wednesday, January 27th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the Low-Code Download with our special guests ING. We'll be discussing how the Gen…

  • 2020/12/16 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET) Online, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, December 16th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the last Low-Code Expo of 2020. Hear from industry investors and innovators as we take…

  • 2020/11/25 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET) Online, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, November 25th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the tools and technology driving collaboration an…

  • 2020/10/28 14:00:00 - 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT, 15:00 CET) Online, United Kingdom

    Join us on Wednesday, October 28th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the business challenges and drivers hitting Sell-S…

  • 2020/09/30 09:00:00 - 10:00 EDT (14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST) Online, United States

    Join us onSeptember 30th, where our guest Alpha FMC will be discussing the key business and technology drivers facing the Buy-Side in 2021 and h…

  • 2020/07/29 United Kingdom

    GENESIS LOW-CODE EXPO - 29th JULY 2020 This month, hear how top firms like ING are using genesis’ Low-Code Application Platform to replace their…