ベンダー
English

Current & Upcoming Events

  • 2022/10/04 14:00:00 - 17:30 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) Oliver Wyman Office, 55 Baker Street, W1U 8EW, London, United Kingdom

    Join us for our London Insurance Event on October 4th! It is an invite only event, exclusive for insurers and free to attend, to have an opportu…

Past Events

  • 2022/05/24 16:00:00 - 16:45 +08 (04:00 EDT, 09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST) Singapore

    INNOVATION AND TRENDS FOR INSURANCE IN APAC – AN INSURER PERSPECTIVE We are increasingly seeing a focus on growth and innovation for Asia’s insu…

  • 15 - 2022/03/17 United States

    Our 16th annual Innovation and Insight Event can, once again, be enjoyed from the comfort of your own home, free of charge. Join us as we explor…

  • 26 10月 - 2021/11/10 United States

    Industry Specific Technology Trends Previsory Webinars What’s a previsory? The word is a portmanteau of “preview” and “advisory”, a view of fin…

  • 28 - 2020/10/29 Gashouder Westergasfabriek, Klönneplein 1, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands, Netherlands

    An eclectic mix of keynote speakers and on-stage insurtech demonstrations over two days brought to you by the Digital Insurance Agenda team, inc…

  • 2020/10/27 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET) United States

    In light of the new risks that are impacting the insurance industry, insurers need to anticipate and seize the opportunities to gain competitive…

  • 2019/11/14 16:00:00 - 2019/11/15 01:00:00 +08 (03:00 EST, 08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET) Four Points by Sheraton Singapore, Riverview, Singapore

    Understand the market as well as the challenges and problems that need solving How InsurTech is transforming the insurance industry The latest o…

  • 21 - 2019/10/23 Greece

    A Design Thinking Workshop for our customers, to shape and reflect upon the most prominent ideas that have been submitted in our community Proje…

  • 26 - 2019/06/27 Thailand

    presented by Celent and Asia Insurance Review The Asia Insurance Technology Awards (AITAs) recognize excellence and innovation in the use of tec…

  • 2019/05/21 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    Life insurers have long segmented their systems to meet various business requirements such as supporting specific clients (group or individuals)…

  • 2019/04/24 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    European insurers' CIOs have to carefully select their investments if they want to efficiently support their business operations. They are manag…

  • 2018/11/06 Amsterdam, Netherlands

    Nicolas Michellod will be a keynote speaker at this year's FRAUDtalks event on November 6. FRAUDtalks 2018 brings a powerful program and an unco…

  • 2018/10/30 Webinar: 7:00 AM (San Francisco) | 10:00 AM (New York) | 2:00 PM (London)

    Artificial Intelligence is gaining traction in insurance but where are insurers in their investments in the technology? What are their prioritie…

  • 2018/10/25 Unit 04, 9th Floor, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, China

    OVERVIEW The increases in computer power, greater investments in algorithms amenable to parallelization and data availability are combining to h…

  • 2018/10/22 14:00~16:30 (13:30 受付開始) | 会場: 港区赤坂9-7-1 ミッドタウン・タワー16F

    セレントが「デジタル金融サービス」のフレームワークを提唱したのは2014年のことでした。以来、デジタルは様々な変遷を経ながら、今も金融業界の最大の関心事であり続けています。 世界各地で開催してきたセレントのデジタル・ラウンドテーブル。今秋、東京で開催します。日本の金融業界のシニアマネジメ…