シニア・バイス・プレジデント
Boston, United States

Biography

ダニエル・W・ラティモアはセレントバンキンググループのシニア・バイス・プレジデントで、ボストンを拠点としています。公認証券アナリスト資格(CFA)を有し、消費者行動分析、イノベーション、テクノロジー戦略を専門分野としています。

彼のコメントはBoston Globe 、CNBC 、CNBCヨーロッパ、American Bankerなど、様々なメディアで引用されています。また、数々の業界会議において頻繁にスピーカーとして登壇し、CEOと中央銀行だけの緊密な会議から、数十か国からの参加者800人に向けての基調講演まで幅広く活躍しています。

デロイト、IBMでリサーチグループのシニアマネジメント、メリルリンチ、リバティミューチュアル、それ以前にはマッキンゼーのコンサルタントを務めた経験もあります。

ラティモアはハーバードケネディスクールにて行政学の修士号、ダートマス大学にて学士号を取得しています。英語のほかに、フランス語と日本語を話します。



Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 7 - 2020/12/09
    Austin Convention Center, United States
    It’s become clear that banks’ survival depends on making smart technology choices, not just in the apps, sites, bots and Skills they present to…
  • 23 - 2020/11/24
    United States
    DISCOVER TOMORROW’S SOLUTIONS TO TODAY’S CHALLENGES In response to COVID-19 and the unpredictability of travel plans for the short term, Finovat…
  • 2020/11/19 03:00:00 - 04:00 EST (08:00 GMT, 09:00 CET)
    United States
    See Investorcom's VendorMatch profile. Given the winds of political change and the SEC’s October 26 roundtable on Regulation Best Interest, Dan…
  • 2020/11/17 11:00:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
    United States
    Risk management has a crucial role to play in keeping financial institutions on an even keel during these turbulent times. This virtual live ses…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事