ベンダー
English

Senior Analyst
United States

Biography

Al Parisian brings over 25 years of executive experience including 17 as CIO of MSF (workers’ compensation carrier) and many years at Verizon with several senior postings. At MSF Al created and implemented a companywide governance plan and led migration from decades old legacy systems to a modern Guidewire platform, among other things. Al is looking forward to helping carriers, agencies and the technical firms that support them identify significant goals and develop strategies to accomplish them. His non-profit service includes over a decade as Girl Scouts of Montana and Wyoming Board Chair and a similar role for Guardian ad Litem (CASA) of Hillsborough County, Florida.

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2022/08/24 15:00:00 - 16:00 BST (10:00 EDT, 16:00 CEST)
    Level 39, One Canada Square, United Kingdom
    FREE WEBINARReducing phishing risk in the insurance industry Everything they haven’t told you about phishing Live on Wednesday, 24 August 2022 f…
  • 20 - 2022/09/22
    Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
    InsureTech Connect Las Vegas is the world's largest insurtech event - offering unparalleled access to the most comprehensive and global gatherin…
  • 2022/11/30
    United States
    Celent Executive Roundtable Do you wonder if you are doing all you can to engage your customers? Or how others in the industry manage to do so?…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事