Events calendar

Perspectives on issues that are reshaping businesses, economies, and societies.

Type
Industry
Focus
Geographic Focus
Format
  • 21 October 2020 | Las Vegas, NV
    The T3 Enterprise Conference is an annual gathering of broker/dealers, OSJ branch offices, large RIA firms, advisor networks and other financial…
  • 21 October 2020 14:00 - 15:00 JST (01:00 EDT, 06:00 BST, 07:00 CEST)
    Eiichiro Yanagawa will be speaking on "Adapting to the New Normal: Corporate Banks in Response," and discussing the session "Sharing Best Practi…
  • 22 October 2020 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
    eBaoTech in Collaboration With Microsoft Azure Present: Driving Profits Through the Customer ExperienceDate: Thursday,Oct 22, 2020Time: 1-2 PM (…
  • 27 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET)
    In light of the new risks that are impacting the insurance industry, insurers need to anticipate and seize the opportunities to gain competitive…
  • 27 October 2020 | New York City, NY
    TNF Americas is an annual gathering of the American network management, custody and post-trade community.
  • 28 October 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (10:00 EDT, 15:00 CET) | Online
    Join us on Wednesday, October 28th 9am EST / 2pm GMT for the next Low-Code Expo as we explore the business challenges and drivers hitting Sell-S…
  • 28 - 29 October 2020 | Gashouder Westergasfabriek, Klönneplein 1, 1014 DD Amsterdam, Netherlands
    An eclectic mix of keynote speakers and on-stage insurtech demonstrations over two days brought to you by the Digital Insurance Agenda team, inc…
  • 29 October 2020 11:30 - 12:15 EET (05:30 EDT, 09:30 GMT, 10:30 CET)
    While underwriting automation is widely implemented, medical claims are yet to be fully automated, despite their enormous volumes and overall mo…
  • 29 - 30 October 2020 | Nashville Music City Center
    Be a part of the community building the future of insurance. Landing in 2020 – Europe’s leading insurance conference is coming to America. Insur…
  • 2 November 2020 | Leonardo Royal Hotel St Paul’s, 10 Godliman Street, London, EC4V 5AJ
    We welcome members of the regulatory community from among our clients and beyond to the 2020 VERMEG UK Annual Regulatory Conference. This year’s…
  • 3 November 2020 14:00 - 15:00 GMT (09:00 EST, 15:00 CET)
    Cloud has been at the center of technologists’ preoccupations for a long time now. However, it has taken a long time for brokers to actively ado…
  • 5 November 2020 14:00 - 15:00 JST (00:00 EST, 05:00 GMT, 06:00 CET)
    Eiichiro Yanagawa will be speaking on "LIBOR Transition in Japan: A Trigger for Re-thinking IT Platforms for Financial Services Institution." O…
  • 16 - 18 November 2020 | Pier 27, The Embarcadero
    The 5th annual Future of Fintech (June 14-16) will feature: 3 main stages: Future of Fintech, Future of Wealth and Future of Insurance 1 stag…
  • 16 November 2020 | New York City, NY
    InvestmentNews is recognizing female financial advisers and industry leaders who are advancing the advice business through their passion, creati…
  • 18 - 19 November 2020 | QEII Centre, London
    Insurance Innovators Summit is the place where incumbent and insurtech worlds collide. The very best of the insurance industry comes together fr…
  • 19 November 2020 | New York City, NY
    InvestmentNews Future of Financial Advice gathers 100+ leaders from top RIAs, Custodians, National Brokerage Firms and Independent Broker Dealer…
  • 23 - 24 November 2020
    DISCOVER TOMORROW’S SOLUTIONS TO TODAY’S CHALLENGES In response to COVID-19 and the unpredictability of travel plans for the short term, Finovat…
  • 24 November 2020
    InvestOps Europe is the largest and fastest growing gathering of buy side COOs and heads of investment operations in Europe.
  • 1 December 2020 | San Francisco, CA
    INVEST West explores all the dynamics at play in today’s wealth management ecosystem. From front to back office, and the technologies that are s…
  • 6 December 2020 | Fort Lauderdale, FL
    ISITC Winter Forum is an event that addresses challenges, concerns and opportunities impacting securities operations and technology.

Have a question?

Try speaking to one of our experts.

Contact us

Sign up for industry updates

Stay up to date on Celent's latest features and releases.

Sign up