How To Move Banking Experiences From Product-Centric To Customer-Centric

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
4 December 2018 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
N/A, United States

Tite: How To Move Banking Experiences From Product-Centric To Customer-Centric

How are you keeping up with rising banking customer expectations that are shaped by mobile experiences? And how are you addressing the perception that all banks are the same? It’s difficult when your focus is on products and outdated technology is holding you back. You know you need to modernize and change your thinking to win and retain demanding, empowered, and fickle customers or risk losing customer loyalty and company revenue. But how?

In this webinar, Alyson Clarke, Principal Analyst at Forrester, will share how leading firms like Amazon, Nordstrom, USAA, and Zappos have made the shift to a customer-centric focus and are delivering world-class customer experiences.

Join us as she shares the principles they infuse throughout their operations and what banks can learn from them. You’ll come away with fresh ideas for becoming more customer-led, insights-driven, fast, and connected.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, North America
Format
Webinar