Webinar: Mapping the Opportunities for Insight-driven Data Management

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
15 November 2018 15:00 - 16:00 GMT (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET)
Dial-in, United Kingdom

A new generation of data management tools is moving beyond operational and IT efficiency as a primary objective. Financial institutions need to improve data quality and availability not simply to meet operational goals, but to contribute to core competencies in managing investment performance, reducing risk and meeting compliance goals.

New Adox survey data shows the detail behind firms' search for higher levels of business value from data management projects. They are increasingly adopting a more customer- and insight-centric approach. Crucially, the value of any insight-driven data project is driven by business-relevant use cases, not generic technology benefits.

This webinar will present six key findings from our research into insight-driven data management, including business drivers, technology priorities and use cases.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Capital Markets, Corporate Banking, Insurance, Investment Management, Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance, Retail Banking, Securities & Investments, Wealth Management
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar