Vendors
日本語

Cyber Security Digital Summit: APAC 2021

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 July 2021 10:00 - 15 July 2021 22:59 +08 (22:00 EDT, 03:00 BST, 04:00 CEST)
virtual event, Singapore
Comarch at Cyber Security Digital Summit: APAC 2021Virtual event , 13.07.2021 - 15.07.2021

We are happy to announce that Comarch joins Cyber Security Digital Summit: APAC 2021 – a top-notch yearly conference organized by CS Hub, a leading resource for cyber security research, trends, news and best practices.

The virtual event is aimed to gather CISOs representing global enterprises with a special focus on APAC’s region specific. As the organizer claims: “tomorrow’s breaches are born from today’s threats” therefore the agenda covers the current cyber security outlook, major risks to manage and the technology that helps to prevent breaches.

Comarch as a sponsor has the pleasure to hold a speech at the first conference day at 11:00 am SGT. Our best experts Adrian Korczyński, Cyber Security Business Unit Director and Dariusz Trocyszyn, Business Solution Consultant (APAC) with a presentation “Evolving User Experience Through Cyber Threat Protection” will explain how to combine highest security measures with user-friendliness.

We can’t wait to answer your questions and suggest the most convenient ways to protect from online frauds.

Don’t miss the chance to meet us, exchange cyber security experience and learn how to deal with the most common threats.

Event details

Geographic Focus
Asia-Pacific
Format
Conference