Onboarding in Commercial Banking: Prioritizing Investments for Reducing Friction

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 December 2018
Webinar: 11:00 AM (San Francisco) | 2:00 PM (New York) | 7:00 PM (London), United States

Commercial customer onboarding continues to be a challenge for many banks. It is common for commercial clients to be frustrated with the amount of paperwork requested, the length of time it takes to use the new account or additional services, and the lack of visibility into the process.

But there is hope. Some banks are prioritizing investments into digital onboarding solutions to solve these issues and create a truly outstanding account opening and onboarding experience.

Join Celent Analyst, Patricia Hines, at this webinar to learn how HSBC, one of the world’s largest banks, replaced complex, paper-based onboarding and KYC processes across its global commercial banking footprint by partnering with Avoka, a leader in accelerating customer acquisition and time to market.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar