Celent Webinar | AI in the UI: Insights into Adoption, Use Cases, and Business Cases

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
6 August 2019
Webinar: 9:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London, United States

AI will transform the UI and in turn customer engagement. To track the progress in banking, Celent launched our inaugural AI in the UI Request for Information which benchmarks current and future adoption, the prime use cases, and the underlying business cases. Join Celent Senior Analyst Alenka Grealish to hear about key take-aways from Celent's inaugural "AI in the UI" RFI!

This webinar is based in part on the report AI in the UI: Adoption, Use Cases, and Business Cases.


This webinar is Client Only. Registration will close at 9:00 am ET on August 6, 2019. If you have any questions regarding registration, please contact Ed Sullivan at esullivan@celent.com.

Event details

Sector
Banking, Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar